SKINIAL studios

Bildschirmfoto 2016-04-18 um 11.51.57

Skinial Belgrade

Certified Skinial Trainer

Bildschirmfoto 2016-06-17 um 16.27.42

Skinial Sarajevo

Certified Skinial Trainer

Bildschirmfoto 2016-06-22 um 15.39.58

Skinial Novi Sad

Certified Skinial Trainer

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
Category:
All
Uklanjanje trajne sminke
Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Studio Zagreb - Jagoda Ivanković Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Ulica Rudolfa Bićanića 38, Zagreb, Hrvatska M: Info@salon-karma.hr T: 098/9290367
Studio Novi Sad - Maya Svircevic Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Futoška 1a, Novi Sad M: maya.maya.s@live.com
Studio Banja Luka - Sanja Memić Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Milana Tepića, Banja Luka, Република Српскa, Босна и Херцеговина M: enstudio2016@gmail.com T: +38765856909
Bojana Vujisic - Podgorica/Montenegro Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Gojka Radonjića 85, 81 110 Podgorica, Montenegro M:podgorica-bojana@skinial.com T: +38267313187
Dusan Djuric - Beograd/Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Jurija Gagarina 28, 11000 Beograd M: beograd-dusan@skinial.com T: 064 15 18 190
Vinka Zavisic - Novi Sad/Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Vase Stajića 22a, 21000 Novi Sad M: zavisic.vinka@gmail.com T: 063/ 295 781
Nikola Golubovic - Pozarevac, Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke Bratstva i jedinstva 7, 12000 Požarevac M: pozarevac-nikola@skinial.com T: 069/335 30 35
Tea Grubesic – Sarajevo/ Bosnia and Herzegovina Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Kolodvorska 11a, 71000 Sarajevo M: tea.relaxstudio@gmail.com T: +387 (0)33 644 242 T: +387 (0)61 646 318
Kristina Bajic – Novi Sad / Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke Petra Drapšina 57 21 000 Novi Sad M: novisad-kristina@skinial.com T: 069/176-44-60
Filda Ivanec – Zagreb / Croatia Uklanjanje trajne sminke Supilova 23, 10000 Zagreb M: zagreb-filda@skinial.com T: 01 60 40 127 T: 091 22 66 228
Marija Calija – Kragujevac / Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Doktora Ilije Kolovića 8, 34 000 Kragujevac M: kragujevac-marija@skinial.com T: 065/ 9518407
Sanja Bozic – Sabac / Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke Bore Tirića 62 15 000 Šabac M: sabac-sanja@skinial.com T: 063/80 46 006
Jovana Djeric – Beograd / Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Vajara Živojina Lukića 14, Bežanijska kosa 11 000 Beograd M: beograd-jovana@skinial.com T:064/2610966 T: 064/0022490
Jelena Glavas – Beograd / Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke Novopazarska 16, Vračar 11 000 Beograd M: beograd-jelena@skinial.com T: 060/0649590
Marina Lovric Shop & Studio - Beograd / Serbia Uklanjanje trajne sminke + tetovaze Obilićev venac 18-20, Belgrad Mail: loverichteam@skinial.com Telefon: + 381 63 209206